Hey guys, quick question: is it possible to someho...
# đź’»developers
q
Hey guys, quick question: is it possible to somehow get back the previous chatbot workflow, once I saved a new one. The thing is I have the old version published and it works well, but a month ago I accidentally deleted the bot by importing a template. So my question is can I still get the workflow of the published bot?