save progress
# 🤝help
w
Is it possible to make sure that the users progress is saved when talking to the bot? So let’s say they’re at a specific node in the flow and then they close the tab. If they go back to the bot they’ll be on the same node. Would that be possible? And if so how
r
By default the conversation history will still be there, and if the conversation has not timed out I think it will be on the same node. (I'm not sure how long the timeout is, and I don't think it is configurable at this time.) That said, you can save certain checkpoints to user variables and check those when a new conversation starts, then route accordingly.
10 Views