Powered by
Hey after the user completes the conversation then...
# 🌎general
b
bland-teacher-2687
07/31/2023, 7:19 AM
Hey after the user completes the conversation then I want to remove all the conversation. So the user does not see the same conversation when he arrives next. Does anyone know how to do it
3
Views
Previous
Next